Voiceover Representation:

Dean Panaro (dean@deanpanarotalent.com)

Matt Weiss (matt@deanpanarotalent.com)

Kristin Cercado (kristin@deanpanarotalent.com)

Ben Martin (ben@deanpanarotalent.com)

Theatrical, Commercial and Print

 Representation:

Theatrical: Annie Marshall (annie@bmgtalent.com)

Commercial: Rachel Schkurman (rachel@bmgtalent.com)